Capcom opens a mysterious website with a countdown

Capcom has unexpectedly launched a website anticipating the announcement of a new project. The Japanese company has limited itself to placing a countdown, which places us until next February 21 (February 20 in Japanese time). The page leaves no apparent clue as to what they are up to.


Below we offer you a broken down list with the schedules depending on the country in which you are.Capcom


What time is the new Capcom revealed in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 a.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 a.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 a.m. :00 hours
  • Colombia: at 1:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 00:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 1:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 1:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 00:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 12:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 00:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 00:00 hours
  • Panama: at 1:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 1:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 2:00 a.m.

The most recent leaks focus on Resident Evil 4 Remake, a title that has not been officially confirmed by Capcom, despite the fact that the Japanese studio has interspersed new deliveries with revamped versions in recent years of the classics. Both the second and third installments received adaptations to modern systems, reimagined versions that go beyond graphical changes and explore different plot lines and gameplay concepts.


The future of the Street Fighter saga is also on the table, as it celebrates its 35th anniversary. On the other hand, the fifth chapter has already completed its commercial journey. In other words, there will be no more content updates.

Font | Capcom