Elden Ring: When Will Digital Copies Be Unlocked Worldwide?

Elden Ring is only a few days away from being marketed. February 25 is marked for From Software fans on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC. However, those who have reserved it in digital format can already anticipate when and at what time they will be able to start playing it.


When will Elden Ring be unlocked digitally?

PT

  • PC: February 24 at 3:00 p.m.
  • Consoles: February 24 at 9:00 p.m.

CT

  • PC: February 24 at 17:00
  • Consoles: February 24 at 23:00

ET

  • PC: February 24 at 18:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

COT

  • PC: February 24 at 18:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

BRT

  • PC: February 24 at 20:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

GMT

  • PC: February 24 at 23:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

CET

  • PC: Midnight on the 25th
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

SAST

  • PC: February 25 at 01:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

MSK

  • PC: February 25 at 02:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

GST

  • PC: February 25 at 03:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

UTC+7

  • PC: February 25 at 06:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

UTC+8

  • PC: February 25 at 07:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

KST

  • PC: February 25 at 08:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

JST

  • PC: February 25 at 08:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

EDT

  • PC: February 25 at 10:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

NZDT

  • PC: February 25 at 12:00
  • Consoles: Midnight on the 25th

Bandai Namco has shared the final release schedule worldwide. In the case of the Spanish market, both on consoles and on PC, it will be unlocked at midnight on February 25. The preload will begin 48 hours before, that is, on February 23. Xbox users can now.

Source: Bandai Namco