Lost Ark: How to save your game

Lost Ark is a free to play MMO Action RPG with a heavy emphasis on loot. Players must help fight the demon Kazeros and his legion of infernal forces and put an end to his threat once and for all. To do this, they must unleash the legendary power of the Lost Ark before it’s too late. That explains where the name of the game comes from. Anyway, if you’re trying to figure out how to save your game in Lost Ark, you’re in the right place, as we’ll explain everything you need to know here.


Saving your game in Lost Ark

The good news here is that you don’t need to worry about manually saving your game in Lost Ark, as the game does it automatically for you.


Because Lost Ark is an online-only game, you don’t need to worry about saving. Just quit when you want to stop playing and all your loot and levels will be saved.


This is because you have a permanent connection to the game servers when you play, so everything you do is instantly logged and recorded on the servers.

When you log out, all your progress is restored so you can pick up where you left off the next time you log in to the game.

That’s all you need to know about how to save at Lost Ark. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to search for Twinfinite or check out more of our coverage on the game.