Lost Ark: How to Unlock Chaos Dungeons

Developed by Smilegate RPG and Tripod Studios, Lost Ark is a popular MMOARPG that has just been released in English-speaking territories. As you’d expect from any good MMO, there are tons of dungeons to tackle, plenty of loot to chase, and plenty of endgame activities to check out once you hit level 50. Here’s how to unlock Chaos Dungeons in the Lost Ark.

Chaos Dungeons is one of the first endgame activities you’ll be able to partake in once you reach Vern Castle and reach level 50. This is where the true endgame begins, and you’ll be able to start leveling up your your object and chase lower gear better.

You might be interested in Lost Ark responds to the long queues in Central Europe: official statement

Unlocking Chaos Dungeons in Lost Ark

As mentioned above, you can unlock Chaos Dungeons once you’ve reached Vern Castle in the North Vern area and completed the story.

  • Upon reaching Vern Castle, complete all quests on the blue story marker and reach level 50.The final quest you’ll undertake is called Ealyn’s Gift, and completing this quest will unlock several endgame activities, including Chaos Dungeons and the important Gear Honing process.
  • Once unlocked, look for the gray Chaos Dungeon symbol on your map and interact with it to begin.
  • Choose the level you want to run and you can enter alone or with a party.We definitely recommend running with a party if possible. While these dungeons can be completed solo, it can be difficult to do so if your item level isn’t high enough.

Another thing to note is that each character is limited to two runs per day, which means you won’t get any more rewards beyond the first two runs. You’ll need a minimum item level of 250 for the North Vern and Yorn races, and an item level of 460 for Rohendel and Feiton.

All Lost Ark Chaos Dungeon rewards

Tier 1 Rewards

  • Perception Fragments
  • Clutter Crystals
  • Harmony Fragments / Jump Stones
  • Stone Shards
  • Battle Engravings (Uncommon/Rare)
  • XP Cards
  • Cube Tickets

Tier 2 Rewards

  • Guardian Shards
  • Crystals of Scorn
  • stones
  • Shards of Life/Leapstones
  • Battle Engravings (Rare/Epic)
  • Skill Stones
  • XP Cards
  • Elite Cube Tickets
  • Silent Room Tickets
  • Level 1 Gems

Tier 3 Rewards

  • Purification Fragment
  • Shard of Longing
  • stone crystals
  • Shards of Honor/Leapstones
  • Battle Engravings (Epic/Legendary)
  • Skill Stones
  • XP Cards
  • Dimensional Cube Inputs
  • Salon of the Sun Tickets
  • Level 1 Gems

That’s all you need to know about how to unlock Chaos Dungeons in Lost Ark. Be sure to search for dlprivateserver for more tips and information on the game.

Related Articles

  • Lost Ark developers promise to address lack of premium content and crystalline aura issues this week
  • Lost Ark Review: Small Numbers Bad, Big Numbers Good
  • Prime members will be able to get free gifts from Lost Ark and other games this February
  • Here’s a rundown of what the final Lost Ark game will look like
  • The exclusive Lost Ark hybrid MMO-ARPG will be released in early 2022

search to get more